Fountain Trust Logo
Personal Online Banking
       Enroll
Forgot Password

Loan Officers

Meet Our Lending Team

Our loan officers are friendly, experienced professionals dedicated to creating a loan program to meet your needs. Contact a loan officer today to see how we can assist you. 


 

Adam Sexton

Adam Sexton
Covington Banking Center
765-793-2237
asexton@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 461081

Adam Walters

Adam Walters
Lafayette - Ferry Street Banking Center
765-423-1472
awalters@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1078700

Cody Reichart

Cody Reichart
Darlington Banking Center
765-794-4431
creichart@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1205885

Dan Fleming


Dan Fleming
Battle Ground Banking Center
855-249-8222
dfleming@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 439321

Dani Thomas

Dani Thomas
Brookston Banking Center
855-245-5307
dthomas@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 793073

Doug Weisheit

Doug Weisheit
Rockville Banking Center
765-569-3968
dweisheit@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 46085



Ethan Newnum
Crawfordsville Banking Center
765-361-0305
enewnum@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1830986

Faith Allen

Faith Allen
Lafayette - Creasy Lane Banking Center
765-448-9161
fallen@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1045898

Jeff Crane

Jeff Crane
Attica Banking Center
765-762-6727
jcrane@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 460755

Nikki Tolley

Nikki Tolley
Williamsport Banking Center
765-762-6157
ntolley@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1545543

Rob Corey


Rob Corey
Waynetown Banking Center
Mellott Banking Center

765-295-2203
rcorey@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1147777

Seth Hoagland


Seth Hoagland
Kingman Banking Center
Veedersburg Banking Center

765-397-3355
shoagland@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 746226