Fountain Trust Logo
Personal Online Banking
       Enroll
Forgot Password

Loan Officers

Meet Our Lending Team

Our loan officers are friendly, experienced professionals dedicated to creating a loan program to meet your needs. Contact a loan officer today to see how we can assist you. 


Jeff Crane

Jeff Crane
Attica Banking Center
765-762-6727
jcrane@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 460755


Dan Fleming


Dan Fleming
Battle Ground Banking Center
Lafayette - State Road 38 Banking Center
855-249-8222
dfleming@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 439321

Dani Thomas
 

Dani Thomas

Brookston Banking Center
855-245-5307
dthomas@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 793073


Adam Sexton

Adam Sexton

Covington Banking Center
765-793-2237
asexton@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 461081


Collin Shipman

Collin Shipman

Crawfordsville Banking Center
765-361-0305
cshipman@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1456003


Cody Reichart

Cody Reichart

Darlington Banking Center
765-794-4431
creichart@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1205885


Seth Hoagland

Seth Hoagland

Kingman Banking Center
Veedersburg Banking Center

765-397-3355
shoagland@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 746226

Faith Allen

Faith Allen

Lafayette - Creasy Lane Banking Center
765-448-9161
fallen@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1045898

Adam Walters

Adam Walters

Lafayette - Ferry Street Banking Center
765-423-1472
awalters@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1078700


Rob Corey

Rob Corey

Waynetown Banking Center
Mellott Banking Center

765-295-2203
rcorey@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1147777



Doug Weisheit

Doug Weisheit

Rockville Banking Center
765-569-3968
dweisheit@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 460852

 
 
Nikki Tolley

Nikki Tolley

Williamsport Banking Center
765-762-6157
ntolley@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1545543