Grain Bins

Loan Officers

Meet Our Lending Team

Our loan officers are friendly, experienced professionals dedicated to creating a loan program to meet your needs. Contact a loan officer today to see how we can assist you.
Adam Sexton

Loan Officer

Adam Sexton

Covington Banking Center

765-793-2237
asexton@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 461081
Adam Walters

Loan Officer

Adam Walters

Lafayette - Ferry Street Banking Center

765-423-1472
awalters@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1078700

Loan Officer

Brian Egan

Monticello Banking Center

574-583-2700
began@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 441778
Cody Reichart

Loan Officer

Cody Reichart

Darlington Banking Center

765-794-4431
creichart@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1205885

Loan Officer

Dani Thomas

Brookston Banking Center

765-365-9192
dthomas@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 793073
Doug Weisheit

Loan Officer

Doug Weisheit

Rockville Banking Center

765-569-3968
dweisheit@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 460852

Loan Officer

Erin Helms

Attica/Williamsport Banking Center

765-762-6727
egrubb@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 2278111
Faith Allen

Loan Officer

Faith Allen

Lafayette - Creasy Lane Banking Center

765-448-9161
fallen@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1045898

Loan Officer

Kelli Roche

Crawfordsville Banking Center

NMLS: 878820

Loan Officer

Luke Neihouser

Battle Ground Banking Center

NMLS: 2212644

Loan Officer

Patrick Duffey

Burnettsville Banking Center

NMLS: 754339
Rob Corey

Loan Officer

Rob Corey

Waynetown Banking Center
Mellott Banking Center

NMLS: 1147777
Seth Hoagland

Loan Officer

Seth Hoagland

Kingman Banking Center
Veedersburg Banking Center





















Local Bank. Local Lending. Since 1903.