Grain Bins

Loan Officers

Meet Our Lending Team

Our loan officers are friendly, experienced professionals dedicated to creating a loan program to meet your needs. Contact a loan officer today to see how we can assist you.
Adam Sexton

Loan Officer

Adam Sexton

Covington Banking Center

765-793-2237
asexton@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 461081
Adam Walters

Loan Officer

Adam Walters

Lafayette - Ferry Street Banking Center

765-423-1472
awalters@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1078700
Cody Reichart

Loan Officer

Cody Reichart

Darlington Banking Center

765-794-4431
creichart@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1205885
Dani Thomas

Loan Officer

Dani Thomas

Brookston Banking Center

765-365-9192
dthomas@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 793073
Doug Weisheit

Loan Officer

Doug Weisheit

Rockville Banking Center

765-569-3968
dweisheit@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 460852
Ethan Newnum

Loan Officer

Ethan Newnum

Crawfordsville Banking Center

765-361-0305
enewnum@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1830986
Faith Allen

Loan Officer

Faith Allen

Lafayette - Creasy Lane Banking Center

765-448-9161
fallen@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 1045898
Jeff Crane

Loan Officer

Jeff Crane

Attica Banking Center

765-762-6727
jcrane@fountaintrust.com
NMLS: 460755
Nikki Tolley

Loan Officer

Nikki Tolley

Williamsport Banking Center

NMLS: 1545543
Rob Corey

Loan Officer

Rob Corey

Waynetown Banking Center
Mellott Banking Center

NMLS: 1147777
Seth Hoagland

Loan Officer

Seth Hoagland

Kingman Banking Center
Veedersburg Banking Center

 
 
 
 
 
 

Local Bank. Local Lending. Since 1903.